h1

Rewind/review.

November 2, 2009

Around this time of year, I start to take stock of the last 12 months.   There have been years when I’ve just been glad, nay relieved to be still enjoying the benefits of breathing.

I suspect that my gains easily outnumber my losses, although there are still a few dark days when I really shouldn’t look at the balance sheet too closely.

I’d just like any and all of my friends who find and read this blog to know that I appreciate them.  Cheers and here’s to many more years to come

Adam

Leave a Reply

